USAREC - United States Army Recruiting Command banner
USRAEC - HomeLinksSite MapPrivacy & SecurityContact Us

3rd Recruiting Brigade


Background

Arriving Soldiers

Educators/Future Soldiers

Untitled Document
3rd Recruiting Brigade Crest

3rd Recruiting Brigade

Brigade Contact List

Department of the Army
ATTN: (Office & Name)

HQ, 3rd Recruiting Brigade
1307 3rd Avenue
Fort Knox, KY  40121-2725

Brigade Leadership
502-626-0600 or 626-0616
Fax:   502-626-2069
Email:  3rd Brigade-HQ@mail.mil

Soldier & Family Assistance
502-626-1049 or 502-626-1050
Fax:  502-626-2069
Email:  3rd Brigade SFA@mail.mil

Family Advocacy Programs
Victim Advocate/SARC/FAP
502-626-7074 or 502-626-2395
Fax:  502-626-2069
Email:  3rd Brigade-FAP@mail.mil

Brigade Chaplain
502-626-1039 or 502-626-4052
Fax:  502-626-2069
Email:  3rd Brigade Chaplain@mail.mil

Advertising & Public Affairs
502-626-0600
Fax:  502-626-0995
Email:  3rd Brigade-APA@mail.mil

Education Services Specialist
502-626-0740
Fax:  502-626-0765
Email:  3rd Brigade-Education Spec@mail.mil
 
Equal Opportunity Advisor
502-626-0685
Fax:  502-626-0985
Email:  3rd Brigade EEO@mail.mil

Brigade IMO
502-626-0747
Fax:  502-626-1151
Email:  3rd Brigade-IMO@mail.mil

Brigade Judge Advocate
502-626-1395
Fax:  502-626-1580
Email:  3rd Brigade-JAG@mail.mil

Brigade Headquarters Commandant
502-626-1037
Fax:  502-626-1253   
Email:  3rd Brigade-HQ Commandant@mail.mil

Brigade S-1
502-626-0682
Fax:  502-626-1253      
Email:  3rd Brigade-S-1@mail.mil

Brigade S-2
502-626-0761
Fax:  502-626-0600
Email:  3rd Brigade-S2@mail.mil

Brigade S-3
502-626-0729
Fax:  502-626-0765
Email:  3rd Brigade-Ops@mail.mil

Brigade Trainers/MRTT
502-626-1492 / 626-0613
Fax:  502-626-
Email:  3rd Brigade-Training@mail.mil

Brigade Band
502-626-0228
Email:  3rd Brigade-Band@mail.mil

 

 

 

 

For questions or comments please contact:
3rd Brigade Webmaster@mail.mil

Our Battalions

        USAAC - United States Army Accessions Command

        U.S. Army Cadet Command - Leadership/Excellence Insignia

        USATC Fort Jackson - Victory Starts Here Insignia

        USAREC | Cadet Command | USATC Fort Jackson | AKO Army Knowledge Online
        USAAC Home | USAAC Enterprise Portal | Privacy & Security Notice

        Date Last Modified: Wed Aug 12 14:06:07 EDT 2015

        The appearance of hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the
        United States Army Recruiting Command (USAREC)
        of this Web site or the information, products or services contained therein.
        For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation sites, the
        United States Army Recruiting Command (USAREC)
        does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations.
        Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD Web site.

        Enterprise Portal Login GoArmy.com USAREC Home