United States Army Recruiting Command (USAREC) banner


Star Who We Are

Star Join the USAREC Team

Star In-Service Opportunities

Star Joining the Army

Star Support Services

Star How Can I Help?

For your issues,
concerns or good ideas.
Press option 7 to leave
a message. Callers will
receive a response
within two working days.
Phone: (800) 223-3735

Sexual Harassment/Assault
Response & Prevention Program
SHARP Phone: (502) 472-6857

Recruiter Journal
October 2017 USAREC Promotions
February 2018 USAREC Promotions

USAREC Public Affairs
February 6, 2018

Congratulations to the U.S. Army Recruiting Command Soldiers who were promoted Feb. 1!

Promoted to sergeant major:

David Porter

Promoted to master sergeant:

Robert Beck Jr.
Robert Carswell
John Howell
Danielle Kohut
Stephen Matthewson

Promoted to sergeant first class:

Henry Bamog
Blanca Bell
Carl Blocker
Dennis Brewer
Alethea Brock
Michael Burchette
Maria Capobianco
Silveo Copas
Michael Cramer
Christopher Davis
Jeremy Diaz
Walter Edwards Jr.
Andrew Farquhar
Chasvonne Farrington
Brooks Fisher
Carlos Flores
James Gaddes Jr.
Christopher Gaines
Carlos Garciacancel
Bryant Garland Jr.
Nicholas Hill
Jayson Ingram
Jeremiah Johnson
George Koches Jr.
Jonathan Landers
Kyle Malone
Gabriel Mauldin
Marcus Mcrae
Brentton Moore
Holly Moore
Theresa Moore
Mark Myers
David Nabors
Michael Obrien
David Ogle II
Tonia Pearson
Joseph Potts
Keyla Reyes
Justin Roary
Neechelle Robinson
Kendall Rogers
Ralph Sales
John Schoenmeier
Tamara Shaw
Jordan Stone
Eric Terrel
Richard Venson
Gordon Verville
Joshua Way
Justin Winebrenner
Dustin Wood
Tiquanda Wright

Promoted to staff sergeant:

Gabriel Abrao
Ora Adams
Richard Anson
Tyrone Bacote
Anthony Bibbo III
Christopher Brooks
William Brown
Christopher Button
Cade Capeheart
Tarance Carr
Tek Chalise
Dillon Combs
Matthew Cosenza
Anthony Curbelo
Jason Dardas
Anthony Demato
Bryan Ducheneaux
Trevor Edwards
Garrett Ehrmann
Johnny Gonzalez
Casey Holley
Ethan Holmes
Justin Hughes
Kiera James
Eric Johann
Taylor Jones
Jacob Klein
Mardrigius Lewis
Jeanneth Lopez
Cameron Mabb
Shawn McDonald
Johnson Melly
Shaun Minick Jr.
Shaquina Mosley
Marissa Murcia
Jered Murray
Christopher Oberry
Robert Passman
Tamara Payne
Gregory Pratt
Eric Price II
Raymond Quitugua Jr.
Jeffrey Robinson
Norris Rogers Jr.
Roberto Rosado Jr.
Desmond Sabb
Robert Schaare Jr.
Nakia Simpson
Matthew Smith
Joshua Sulkers
Christopher Teters
Ollie Travis
Marcus Ward
Cory Wells
Raymond White
Samuel White
Alejandro Zavala
Michael Zechmeister


United States Army Recruiting Command Facebook

United States Army Recruiting Command Instagram

United States Army Recruiting Command YouTube

United States Army Recruiting Command Public Affairs Twitter

USAREC | About Us | FAQ | Contact Us
USAREC Enterprise Portal | Important Notices

The appearance of hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the
United States Army Recruiting Command (USAREC)
of this Web site or the information, products or services contained therein.
For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation sites, the
United States Army Recruiting Command (USAREC)
does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations.
Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD Web site.

IKROme Login Army.mil USAREC Home